Broadway Neat, with a Twist
A night of Broadway Cabaret

Sat, Dec 2 at 2:30pm

  • ALL AGES
  • Limited seating available on a first come first serve basis.
This event has passed.

Broadway Neat, with a Twist

Come clink glasses with friends while listening to some of your favorite show tunes in a relaxed cabaret setting. We are warming up the long cold nights of December with a phenomenal cast and band performing songs by iconic Broadway composers like The Gershwins, Sondheim, Rodgers & Hammerstein and contemporary composers like Iconis, Bareilles, and Pasek & Paul. Broadway Neat, with a Twist is a one-day-only event (choose from two shows) you won't want to miss. This intimate space is expected to sell out, please reserve your seats early!


Starring:
Kim Anderson
Justin Bouvier
Nick Caycedo
Jayden Choquette
Sarah Connor
Kelly Teal Goyette
Sarah Wright

Music Director: Nate Venet
Artistic Director: Erin Evarts


****A portion of the proceeds from this event will go to benefit the Junior League of the Champlain Valley and their focus on affordable living in our community.

Tickets:

$15 – ADVANCE ⎮ DAY OF SHOW

$55 - Table Reservation includes 3 Tickets for admission and reservation of one of our six (6) tables. 

$75 - Booth Reservation includes 4 tickets for admission and reservation of one of our five (5) booths. 
 


ArtsRiot

400 Pine St
Burlington, VT 05401

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, 12/22 at 8pm

Deadgrass

Thu, 12/28 at 8pm

Peace in the Valley

Sat, 12/30 at 8pm

Upstate Rubdown & smalltalker

Sun, 12/31 at 8pm

Low Cut Connie

Fri, 1/12/2018 at 6:30pm

Al Moore Blues Band

Thu, 1/18/2018 at 5:30pm

Vermont Burlesque Festival’s Opening Night Sneak Peak

Fri, 1/19/2018 at 7pm

Jukebox

Fri, 1/26/2018 at 8pm

Mal Maiz

Sat, 1/27/2018 at 8pm

The Sea The Sea

Sat, 2/3/2018 at 8pm

O'Death

Thu, 2/8/2018 at 8pm

Milo

Sat, 2/17/2018 at 7pm

Kevin Devine

Tue, 2/20/2018 at 8pm

Twin Peaks

Sun, 3/4/2018 at 8pm

The Low Anthem

Wed, 3/7/2018 at 8pm

LIVE! ON STAGE JONATHAN RICHMAN featuring TOMMY LARKINS on the drums!