TAUK
with DYNAMO

Fri, Sep 15 at 8:30pm

  • ALL AGES. TICKETS AVAILABLE AT ARTSRIOT.
This event has passed.

8:30PM DOORS
9:00PM SHOW
$12 ⎮ $15 Day of Show
All Ages
Since their formation, TAUK have shared stages with an impressive list of bands (including Widespread Panic, Umphrey’s McGee, Lettuce, and Tim Reynolds & TR3), in addition to appearing at festivals like Electric Forest, Bonnaroo, and The Allman Brothers’ Peach Music Festival. That rigorous touring schedule has gone a long way in strengthening their chemistry, according to Carter. “We’re doing 140 shows a year and we pretty much live with each other, so there’s a healthy respect and trust and love happening there,” he says. “We all have a common goal and an understanding that this is something we’re compelled to do, and that’s definitely brought us close together.” It’s also helped TAUK develop a reputation as a masterful live act: “TAUK is unstoppable,” raved Live for Live Music. “If you haven’t see them, dear God, go.”

ArtsRiot

400 Pine St
Burlington, VT 05401

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, 12/22 at 8pm

Deadgrass

Thu, 12/28 at 8pm

Peace in the Valley

Sat, 12/30 at 8pm

Upstate Rubdown & smalltalker

Sun, 12/31 at 8pm

Low Cut Connie

Fri, 1/12/2018 at 6:30pm

Al Moore Blues Band

Thu, 1/18/2018 at 5:30pm

Vermont Burlesque Festival’s Opening Night Sneak Peak

Fri, 1/19/2018 at 7pm

Jukebox

Fri, 1/26/2018 at 8pm

Mal Maiz

Sat, 1/27/2018 at 8pm

The Sea The Sea

Sat, 2/3/2018 at 8pm

O'Death

Thu, 2/8/2018 at 8pm

Milo

Sat, 2/17/2018 at 7pm

Kevin Devine

Tue, 2/20/2018 at 8pm

Twin Peaks

Sun, 3/4/2018 at 8pm

The Low Anthem

Wed, 3/7/2018 at 8pm

LIVE! ON STAGE JONATHAN RICHMAN featuring TOMMY LARKINS on the drums!