Cider Classic 2017

Sat, Aug 26 at 4pm

  • 21+ FOR CIDER CLASSIC. ALL AGES FOR AFTER PARTY.
This event has passed.

Vermont Cider Classic 2017
21+

GENERAL ADMISSION
$25 ADVANCE | $35 DAY OF
———————————————-
Gates open for General Admission at 5pm. You will receive drink tickets, a tasting cup, and a ballot to vote for your favorite cider. Purchase your After Party tickets seperately. 

VIP
$55
——————-
Gates open for VIP at 4pm. You will receive drink tickets, a tasting cup, a ballot to vote for your favorite cider, and a ticket to the After Party with Eric George & The Last Dimes! 

Welcome to Cider Classic 2017! Dozens of ciders, two shows, and one big cidery party. It's going to be a good time.


ArtsRiot

400 Pine St
Burlington, VT 05401

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, 12/22 at 8pm

Deadgrass

Thu, 12/28 at 8pm

Peace in the Valley

Sat, 12/30 at 8pm

Upstate Rubdown & smalltalker

Sun, 12/31 at 8pm

Low Cut Connie

Fri, 1/12/2018 at 6:30pm

Al Moore Blues Band

Thu, 1/18/2018 at 5:30pm

Vermont Burlesque Festival’s Opening Night Sneak Peak

Fri, 1/19/2018 at 7pm

Jukebox

Fri, 1/26/2018 at 8pm

Mal Maiz

Sat, 1/27/2018 at 8pm

The Sea The Sea

Sat, 2/3/2018 at 8pm

O'Death

Thu, 2/8/2018 at 8pm

Milo

Sat, 2/17/2018 at 7pm

Kevin Devine

Tue, 2/20/2018 at 8pm

Twin Peaks

Sun, 3/4/2018 at 8pm

The Low Anthem

Wed, 3/7/2018 at 8pm

LIVE! ON STAGE JONATHAN RICHMAN featuring TOMMY LARKINS on the drums!